New Horizons School

1000 Strathcona Drive
Sherwood Park, AB
T8A 3R6

Phone: (780) 416-2353
Fax: (780) 467-0274

Use the drop-down menu to the right or view teacher email addresses here.

New Horizons School Administration & Student Services

Principal: Ted Zarowny (extension 102)

Vice Principal: Lori Vigfusson (extension 129)

Counsellor: Lori Vigfusson (extension 129)


New Horizons Charter School Society Administration

Superintendent: Don Falk (extension 103)

Secretary Treasurer: Tracy Leigh (extension 121)


Office Staff

Secretary: Lisa Richardson (extension 101)

Financial Clerk: Jill Swanson(extension 114)


Teacher Email List