This Week at NHS (December 17-21)

Monday, December 10 (Day 3) 

  • Click Here For Clubs & Student Activities
    • No Student Clubs Today
  • Holiday Concert Dress Rehearsal at 1:15 p.m.
  • Holiday Concert K-2 at 6:00 – 7:pm
    • Tickets Required
  • Holiday Concert 3-9 at 7:15 – 8:15 pm
    • Tickets Required

Tuesday, December 11 (Day 4) 

Wednesday, December 12 (Day 5) 

Thursday, December 13 (Day 1) 

Friday, December 14  (Day 2) 

Our winter break begins Monday, December 24. Regular classes resume January 7.

HAPPY    HOLIDAYS!

 

 

Admissions For 2019-2020 Now Open

We are now accepting applications for the 2019-2020 school year.

For more information visit our Admissions Page.

Prospective parents may be interested in attending our Information Night at 7:00 p.m. on January 16.

Application deadline is February 15.

The Week Ahead (December 10 – 14)

Monday, December 10 (Day 3) 

Tuesday, December 11 (Day 4) 

Wednesday, December 12 (Day 5) 

Thursday, December 13 (Day 1) 

Friday, December 14  (Day 2) 

 

Remember, the Christmas Concert is next week on Monday, December 17.

The Week Ahead (December 3-7)

 

 

We will be continuing our Christmas Bureau collection on Monday.

In this last week, our focus will be on baby/toddler/young children (ages 0-9). Examples include: toys, books, and clothing.

All items must be new, unused and unopened. Every item brought in is worth one point for your child’s house team. We are very excited to get started with this event and as always, your support and generosity are greatly appreciated!

Monday, December 3 (Day 3) 

Tuesday, December 4 (Day 4) 

Wednesday, December 5 (Day 5) 

  • EARLY DISMISSAL DAY: Students are dismissed at 2:14 p.m.
  • Click Here For Clubs & Student Activities:
    • All after-school student activities are canceled for this day.
  • Christmas Bureau collection – items for baby/toddler/young children (ages 0-9).

Thursday, December 6 (Day 1) 

Friday, December 7  (Day 2)